Series: Five Amish Brothers, Book 5
Genre: Amish Romance
Tag: amish romance

Young Verity Sommer is all alone and doesn’t know where she belongs. Can she find a way back to her family in time for Christmas?

Free With Kindle Unlimited

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Verity’s peaceful life in the Amish community of Faith’s Creek was upended by startling revelations about her past. As she grapples with the truth, she finds unexpected solace in Evan King. A man who becomes her anchor in the tumultuous tide of change. Amidst this personal upheaval, Verity’s relationships with her family, especially her closest sister, Annie, are tested and transformed.

Caught between her community’s deep-rooted traditions and her heart’s awakening desires, Verity stands at a crossroads. Her journey is an exploration of love, identity, and the intricate tapestry of family ties. In this tender tale of self-discovery and belonging, Verity must navigate the complex interplay of familial expectations and her burgeoning aspirations.
With Faith’s Creek blanketed in snow in the heart of winter, will Verity find the courage to follow her heart? Can love and faith guide her to a future of happiness and fulfillment in time for Christmas?

Discover a story of heartfelt choices in a world where every path is lit by faith and love. Can Verity discover the true meaning of family, or will duty keep her from finding true love?

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."