The Second Chance Bride 5 Book Box Set

The Second Chance Bride 5 Book Box Set
Series: Inspirational Western Brides
Genre: Mail Order Brides
Tag: mail order brides

5 amazing western romances that will take you back to a time when life was simpler and faith, love, and family meant the world. Be careful you may need a tissue!
This complete and much loves series is brought together in this box set for the first time FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

An Impossible Love – A broken heart, and broken dreams but Ruthie must go on for her son. Can she come to terms with an impossible love or will she be lonely for the rest of her days?

The Broken Hearted Bride – Heart broken and humiliated, Anna was left by Harland, her childhood sweetheart for another woman. Will she ever learn to trust again?

The No Good Cowboy and the Unwanted Baby – Ellen is eighteen, pregnant and alone. The only people in her life are a drunken father and a no good cowboy…. what will she do?

Let Love In – A lost love, a new beginning can Bridget overcome her heartbreak and learn to live again?

The Rancher’s Son – A hard-working maid, a hidden Love, can Lucy have it all or will she end up with no hope and no home?

These books are sweet and can be read by the whole family.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."