The Lambright Sisters: Eve

The Lambright Sisters: Eve
Series: The Lambright Sisters Amish Heart and Soul, Book 1
Genre: Amish Romance
Tag: amish romance

Two young souls must cling to their faith when they’re tested in the latest heartwarming Amish Romance from Bestselling Author Sarah Miller.
FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Newcomer to Faith’s Creek Eve Lambright has relocated after the passing of her father. She has enjoyed spending time with her Aunt and Uncle and especially her cousin Bridget. She’s bonding with a neighbor over gardening when a handsome young man catches her eye.

Judah Miller has been ostracized by some of Faith’s Creek’s citizens. He has a terrible reputation and tries to keep to himself and the home he shares with his dear grandmother Nancy.

Eve is not one to be deterred by gossip and sets out to form her own opinion of Judah. While he’s not receptive at first Eve keeps trying to make friends. When it finally appears, she may make a friend out of Judah the unthinkable occurs.

What will happen when Eve discovers the reason Judah stays away from people? Will Judah and Eve keep their friendship and find love or will they be torn apart forever?

Other Books in "The Lambright Sisters Amish Heart and Soul"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."