The Lambright Sisters: Bridget

The Lambright Sisters: Bridget
Series: The Lambright Sisters Amish Heart and Soul, Book 2
Genre: Amish Romance
Tag: amish romance
ASIN: B0985P7S78

FREE with Kindle Unlimited
A Young man whose faith is shaken. A missing woman leaves her sister desperate for news. Can these two find what they need to bring happiness back into their lives?

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Bridget Lambright hasn’t heard from her older sister Catherine since she left on her Rumspringa. When David Burkholder returns to Faith’s Creek following his Rumspringa, Bridget believes he can help her unearth the truth about her sister.

But David is a changed man since returning to Faith’s Creek. He’s withdrawn from the people who love him and content to keep it that way. Bridget keeps trying to bring him out of the dark and into the light.

What will happen when David discovers Bridget’s motives for seeking him out?

Will Bridget realize her true feelings for David before it’s too late?

Find out if David and Bridget can strengthen their faith in Gott and find love in Bestselling Author Sarah Miller’s New Amish Romance.

Other Books in "The Lambright Sisters Amish Heart and Soul"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."