The Brides of Russets Reach: 5 Book Box Set

The Brides of Russets Reach: 5 Book Box Set

5 Bestselling Novels in this Mail Order Bride and Cowboy box set by Bestselling Historical Western Author Indiana Wake.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Sweet and inspirational romances you will love to read because the courage and love of the characters will leave a warm place in your heart.

Strength From Within – Anabella Quentin cannot believe this day has come. A day when she must leave her home and travel halfway around the world to marry a man she has never met.
She has been sold!

The Wrong Proposal Evelyn Quentin is coming to terms with her life on a ranch but not with her feelings for the handsome Joss Carrow. Now her future is safe she doesn’t need to marry but should she? Does she want to?

Amelia Quentin’s heart is tossed about like A Leaf on the Breeze. Amelia’s sisters are now both married to two handsome Carrow brothers. It was always intended that Amelia would marry Whit Carrow and she feels that pressure – she feels trapped but does she feel Love?

Love Will Find You When rustlers come to Russets Reach, can love find two women who have vowed it will never happen, or is trouble all they are finding?

Bonus book.
Can Love overcome all if you have faith and Never Give In? Find out if three couples can find true love despite the odds that are stacked against them.

Saddle up for these five full length novels and get ready for the love and romance, the heartbreak and the healing. These wonderful, sweet, Historical Western Romances are guaranteed to warm your heart and fill you with love.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."