Leticia – The Grieving Bride

Leticia – The Grieving Bride
Series: From Brave Nurses to Courageous Brides, Book 3
Genre: Mail Order Brides
Tag: mail order brides

Nurse Leticia Baker lost her love on a civil war battlefield. Will she be blessed with love twice in a lifetime, or will her dangerous past ruin her second chance at happiness?

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

B0B59S4TLYAfter a devastating loss, Leticia decided to move west with her good friends and fellow nurses, Carolyn and Margaret. Their journey was rife with danger forcing Leticia to defend herself and her friends along the way. She is ashamed of her actions and afraid to share the truth of her past with the man who’s beginning to make her believe in love once again.

Oliver Randall and his daughter Samantha are doctors in Appleton, South Dakota. Oliver loves helping the people of his town. The arrival of Pastor Sherman Johnstone and his parishioners brings life to the small town. Oliver is particularly taken with newcomer Leticia, but he knows she’s holding something back. Once he finds out the truth, will he still look at her the same way?

Revelations may come too late when Leticia’s past barges into town with revenge in mind. Will Leticia and Oliver suffer at the hands of her pursuers?

Find out if love, faith, and courage can help Leticia and Oliver find love in Bestselling Author Indiana Wake’s new addition to her From Brave Nurses to Courageous Brides series.

Other Books in "From Brave Nurses to Courageous Brides"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."