Authors: ,
Series: The Brides of Broken Bow, Book 1
Genre: Mail Order Brides
Tag: mail order brides

Fall in love with the men and women of Broken Bow, Nebraska as they battle bandits and evil neighbors while finding love in unexpected places.

Free With Kindle Unlimited

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Janine Whitty finds herself in an untenable situation. Her father owes a debt and he’s decided that marrying her off to Robert Norris is the only way to settle it. Marriage to Robert is the last thing Janine wants, especially when she’s in love with someone else. Running to her friend Lucia Young for support, Janine’s life is changed forever.

William Norris lands himself in the middle of a sinister battle when he visits friends at the Young Ranch. Will is surprised and impressed when Janine picks up a rifle to fight alongside him.

Can Will and Janine survive the vicious battle and what will happen when Will learns that beautiful Janine is promised to his brother Robert?

Find out if there is a happily ever after for Janine in Bestselling Mail Order Bride Authors Indiana Wake & Belle Fiffer’s new Brides of Broken Bow series.

Please note that each book is a complete story. They include no nasty words or bedroom scenes, and are suitable for the whole family.

Other Books in "The Brides of Broken Bow"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."