Series: Five Amish Sisters, Book 4
Genre: Amish Romance
Tag: amish romance

In the heart of Faith's Creek, the Sommer family are pillars of love, tradition, and unity.
Free With Kindle Unlimited

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

As they gather to celebrate Clara’s joyful announcement, secrets buried deep within the family’s history begin to stir. Trina Sommer finds herself intertwined with Joshua Graber, and through him, learns of a haunting truth about her youngest sister, Verity. Meanwhile, Annie, the eldest sister, wrestles with her own hidden burdens, only finding solace in her childhood friend, Dinah.

As the family grapples with revelations of the past, they are forced to confront their deeply held beliefs, love, and loyalties. Tensions rise, and relationships are tested, with Trina at the crossroads of a life-altering decision. Amidst the turmoil, love blossoms, promises are made, and Faith’s Creek witnesses moments of despair, hope, and the undeniable power of family.

Dive into a tale of love, secrets, and choices, as the Sommer family navigates through their deepest fears and desires, holding onto the hope that love will guide them through the harvests of life.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."