Cowboys and Brides: 11 Book Box Set

Cowboys and Brides: 11 Book Box Set

11 heartwarming Mail Order Bride romances, in one fabulous box set Including one New Book.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

You will love to read these amazing stories of women who traveled to the frontier to find a new life. These romances are full of love, courage, and hope. Ride with these couples as they overcome all to find their true love.

Each of these books is a standalone and complete story with its own happy ending.
Grab them now.

A Little Bit of Magic
Love me Love my Baby
A Bright Future
A Love to Last Forever
Heaven in his Kiss
The Misjudged Bride
To Save her daughter
The Courageous Bride
The Surprised Bride
The Beginning in the End
A Lady Bride for the Silk Merchant – NEW

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."