Bridal Veil Bedlam

Bridal Veil Bedlam
Author:
Series: Dog Detective - A Bulldog on the Case, Book 10
Genre: Cozy Mystery
Tag: cozy mystery
ASIN: B0CHZQHDNP

Whiskers, Weimaraners, and Wedding Mayhem—was certainly not what Lola anticipated on a quiet day out.
Free With Kindle Unlimited

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

In a quaint British village, life is never dull for Lola and her crime-solving French Bulldog, Sassy. When the ordinarily placid Weimaraner of the local florist bolts into the village fete with a torn bridal veil, the scene is set for another thrilling, cozy mystery.

Now, the bride-to-be is missing, and whispers of an old grudge with a local gang resurface. But what was Hannah hiding? Who is the mysterious R, and is she still alive?

The police have decided it is wedding nerves and she has simply run away. Lola does not believe this and has her suspicions pinned on the jilted ex-lover, but Sassy isn’t so sure. After all, he is nice and has lovely socks!

Is he the culprit or another victim in this increasingly complex case? Can Sassy, the faithful Frenchie, nose out the clues to find the missing bride and reveal the truth?

If you relish heart-racing, hilariously cozy mysteries, you’ll be engrossed in Bridal Veil Bedlam, the latest book from Rosie Sams. Fans of Cindy Bell and Steve Higgs won’t want to miss this tail-wagging whodunit.

Dive into Bridal Veil Bedlam now to sniff along with Sassy as she searches for clues, cuddles, and, of course, socks.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."