40 Sweet Inspirational Romances Boxed Set

40 Sweet Inspirational Romances Boxed Set

***Massive, Sweet, Multi-Author Box Set – 40 Books
FREE with Kindle Unlimited***

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

This amazing value box set brings together your favorite authors in a sweet and exciting read that will surprise and entertain you. Each of the stories is from a bestselling author. You will love it because the stories are written with you in mind.

Forget the housework – you will not want to put this set down as you read Historical Western, Mail Order Bride, Regency and Amish romances, all of them are bound to delight.

The books in this set:
The Abused Bride
Double Trouble
A Big Beautiful Bride Stolen by the Cattle Rustler
The Scared Bride Saved by the One Legged Cowboy
The Big Beautiful Nurse Saves the Broken Hearted Doctor
Second Chance Bride
The Baby, the Beauty, and the Beast
A Final Chance to Love
Into the Unknown
Trust doubt and a New Beginning
Amish Pride
Only Time Will Tell
What is Done is Done
As it Should Be
Together in Faith
The Dukes Apology
The Lady and the Lord
Thwarted by the Duke
Betrayed by the Earl
To Live and Love in Secret
Love at the Morley Mills
Amish Hearts Return
An Amish Life and Love
The Amish Scarred Bride
An Amish Healing
The Amish Home
Healing the Amish Heart
The Most Important Love
The First Bride
The Bride who Stole his Heart
A Bride for the Faithful Groom
The Pregnant Brides Trouble
The Bride who Ran Away
A Bride for Christmas
The Coyote and the Christmas Bride
A Christmas Bride for the Teacher
The Bride with a Secret
Lost in the Storm
The Marshal and the Bride on the Run
The Bride and the Secret Cowboy

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."